40 Jahre Möbel Fetzer
Möbel Fetzer Team


IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Heiko Fetzer

Heiko Fetzer

Geschäftsführer


Tel. 0 74 24 / 9 81 97 - 0

E-Mail: h.fetzer@moebel-fetzer.de

Andreas Hartmann

Andreas Hartmann

Verkaufsleiter


Tel. 0 74 24 / 9 81 97 - 16

E-Mail: a.hartmann@moebel-fetzer.de



Thomas Richter

Thomas Richter

Einrichtungsberater


Tel. 0 74 24 / 9 81 97 - 19

E-Mail: t.richter@moebel-fetzer.de

Arnold Josten

Arnold Josten

Einrichtungsberater


Tel. 0 74 24 / 9 81 97 - 18

E-Mail: a.josten@moebel-fetzer.de



Valeria Kleiser

Valeria Kleiser

Einrichtungsberaterin


Tel. 0 74 24 / 9 81 97 - 21

E-Mail: v.kleiser@moebel-fetzer.de

Thomas Kaupp

Thomas Kaupp

Küchenplaner


Tel. 0 74 24 / 9 81 97 - 24

E-Mail: t.kaupp@moebel-fetzer.de



Martin Pieth

Martin Pieth

Küchenplaner


Tel. 0 74 24 / 9 81 97 - 13

E-Mail: m.pieth@moebel-fetzer.de

Waltraud Engler-Danzinger

Waltraud Engler-Danzinger

Empfang & Information


Tel. 0 74 24 / 9 81 97 - 40

E-Mail: w.danzinger@moebel-fetzer.de



Christian Nenovici

Christian Nenovici

Verwaltung


Tel. 0 74 24 / 9 81 97 - 11

E-Mail: verwaltung@moebel-fetzer.de

Melanie Reitler

Melanie Reitler

Sachbearbeiterin


Tel. 0 74 24 / 9 81 97 - 0

E-Mail: info@moebel-fetzer.de







Anfahrt





KONTAKTFORMULAR